Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

"Culture of the Peoples of Kazakhstan"

On January 30, 2014 the "Culture of the Peoples of Kazakhstan" university festival was held in the assembly hall of A. Baitursynov Kostanay State University which was devoted to the 75th anniversary of the university.

Students from seven faculties took part in the festival. The youth showed culture and traditions of various nations: Kazakhs, Russians, Koreans, Chechens, etc. The talented students told the history of their nation in their mother tongue and demonstrated national dishes, having treated the audience and members of the jury.

The festival was organized at a high level. The chairman of the festival is the Executive Secretary of Kostanay Regional Kazakhstan Peoples’ Assembly Dandybayev Bakhador Alimbayevich. This event is focused on instilling ethnotolerance in young generation, friendship of the people living in one country.


 

 

 

 

 


PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

Фестиваль «Культура народов Казахстана»

 

30 января 2014 года в актовом зале Костанайского государственного университета имени А. Байтурсынова состоялся общеуниверситетский фестиваль «Культура народов Казахстана», посвященный 75-летию университета.

На фестивале  принимали участие студенты семи факультетов. Молодежь показала культуру и традиции  различных наций: казахов, русских, корейцев, чеченцев и др. Талантливые студенты расcказывали историю народа на своем языке и демонстрировали национальные блюда, угостив при этом зрителей и членов жюри.

Фестиваль был организован на высоком уровне. Председатель фестиваля – ответственный секретарь Костанайской областной Ассамблеи Народов Казахстана Дандыбаев Бахадор Алимбаевич. Данное мероприятие направлено на формирование этнотолерантности молодого поколения, дружбы народов, живущих в одной стране.

 

 

 

 

 

Пресс-секретарь КГУ

Оспанов Мейрам


PDF