Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

Student Congress

 

Undergraduate journalism students of A.Baitursynov Kostanay State University returned from Chelyabinsk, where they took part in the XIII International Congress "Public Relations and Advertising: Theory and Practice", March 20-21, 2014. Within the congress the Student Scientific Conference was held at South Ural State University. It was attended by university teachers and students of St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Kazan, Nizhny Tagil, Lipetsk, Kostanay, Michurinsk and Chelyabinsk.

On the first day of the congress participants presented their universities, gave theatrical skits, video and multimedia presentations. According to the results of the competition, the jury recognized the videopresentation of Kostanay students as one of the best and awarded a Diploma of 2 degree.

Our students also demonstrated their scientific and research achievements in the individual competitions of scientific works. So, Ksenia Malikova, the third year student gave a presentation on "Political Online PR in Kaznet" (supervisor, senior teacher M.Bulatova) in the section "Advertising and PR in the political and social spheres".  Her report and presentation was awarded Diploma of 2 degree. 

Congress ended with an award ceremony within which the winners received diplomas, statuettes and souvenirs from the organizers and partners.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

XIII Международный конгресс «Связи с общественностью и реклама: теория и практика»

 

Студенты специальности «журналистика» КГУ имени Ахмета Байтурсынова вернулись из Челябинска, где приняли участие в XIII Международном конгрессе «Связи с общественностью и реклама:  теория и практика». В рамках конгресса в Южно-Уральском государственном университете 20 и 21 марта 2014 года состоялась студенческая научно-практическая конференция. В его работе приняли участие преподаватели и студенты вузов Санкт-Петербурга, Новосибирска, Казани, Нижнего Тагила, Липецка, Костаная, Мичуринска, Челябинска.

В первый день конгресса участники выступили с «визитками» своих университетов и представили театрализованные сценки, видеоролики и мультимедийные презентации. По результатам этого конкурса жюри признало видеопрезентацию Костанайских студентов одной из лучших и вручило  Диплом 2 степени.

Свои научные и исследовательские достижения наши студенты также продемонстрировали в  индивидуальных конкурсах научных работ. Так студентка 3 курса Ксения Маликова  представила доклад на тему «Политический Интернет PR в Казнете» (научный руководитель, ст.преподаватель М.Булатова) в секции «Реклама и PR в политической и социальной сферах». Её доклад и презентация отмечены Дипломом 2 степени.

Конгресс завершился церемонией награждения, в рамках которой победители получили дипломы, статуэтки и сувениры от организаторов и партнеров.

Кафедра «Журналистика и коммуникационного менеджмента»

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PDF