Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

Finalists of «Atameken Startup» business idea’s competition

Congratulations to

Scientific advisers and finalists of «Atameken Startup» business idea’s competition!

 


 

On September 3-5, 2014 year at «Atameken Startup» competition in Astana were presented about 100 business projects from different regions. In “Social project” block Uskina Ayagoz 2-year student of “Physics” specialty took 4th place with “Linguist OnLine ” project.

Scientific adviser – Poeszhalov Vladimir Mikhailovich, associate professor of Electricity energetics and physics department, candidate of physic-mathematical sciences, professor of A.Baitursynov KSU.  

 From October 3 to 5 2014 year in Kostanay at «Atameken Startup» competition “ECOCONDITIONER”  team Svyatokum Svyatoslav – 3-year student of “Physics” specialty, Zhusupov Kanat – 3-year student of “Physics” specialty, Uskina Ayagoz - 2-year student of “Physics” specialty with “Ecoconditioner” project went to the final of the competition.

Congratulations to scientific adviser: Poeszhalov Vladimir Mikhailovich, associate professor of Electricity energetics and physics department, candidate of physic-mathematical sciences, professor of A.Baitursynov KSU with students’ success at «Atameken Startup» business idea’s competition!

Ryspaeva Mariya - 1-year student of Master’s degree  of  A.Baitursynov KSU, “Computers and Software” specialty of Information Technology Faculty with “CRM for medicine establishments” became finalist of «Atameken Startup» business idea’s competition in Kostanay.

Scientific adviser – Ryspaev Kuanysh Sabirzhanovich, senior lecturer, KEnEU.

 

We wish you the best of luck in all of your future endeavors!!! 

 

Science and postgraduate education department 


PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

Финалисты конкурса бизнес-идей «Atameken Startup»

ПОЗДРАВЛЯЕМ!!!

Научных руководитей и финалистов конкурса бизнес-идей «Atameken Startup»!



 

 3-5 сентября 2014 г.в г.Астане в Конкурсе Атамекен Стартап из разных регионов было представленно более 100 бизнес-проектов. В блоке «Социальный проект» Ускина Аяго студентка 2 курса специальность «Физика», с Проектом «Лингвист ОнЛайн» заняла почётное  4 место.

 Научный руководитель - Поезжалов Владимир Михайлович, доцент кафедры электроэнергетики и физики, кандидат физико-математических наук, профессор КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова.

 

3 по 5 октября 2014 года в г.Костанай в Конкурсе Атамекен Стартап:  команда  «ЭКОКОНДИЦИОНЕР»  Святокум Святослав - студент 3 курса специальности «Физика», Жусупов Канат - студент 3 курса специальность «Физика», Ускина Аягоз – студентка 2 курса специальности «Физика» - с Проектом «Экокондиционер» прошла в финал Конкурса.

Научный руководитель: Поезжалов Владимир Михайлович, доцент кафедры электроэнергетики и физики, кандидата физико-математических наук, профессора КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова с успехом студентов на Конкурсах бизнес-идей «Atameken Startup»!

 

Рыспаева Марья - магистрант 1 курса КГУ имени Ахмета Байтурсынова, специальность "Вычислительная техника и программное  обеспечение» Факультета информационных технологий с Проектом "CRM для мед учреждений" стала финалисткой Конкурса бизнес-идей «Atameken Startup» в г.Костанай, который проходил 3-5 октября 2014 года.

Научный руководитель - Рыспаев Куаныш Сабиржанович, ст.преподаватель, КИнЭУ.


Желаем дальнейших творческих успехов, очередных достижений и благополучия!!!

 

Управление науки и послевузовского образования


PDF