Kostanay state
university
A. Baitursynov
In order not to be behind other nations -
It is necessary to acquire knowledge, to be rich and strong.
In order to know - it is necessary to study,
In order to be rich - it is necessary to go in for craft,
In order to be strong - it is necessary to keep unity.
A.Baitursynov

Second Forum of the Association of Alumni and Trustees of KSU

On October 23, 2014 year there was held second Forum of the Association of Alumni and Trustees of KSU. Graduates of different generations, including the heads of major organizations, government agencies and business organizations, the members of the board of trustees took part in the discussion of improving the educational process.


 

The Forum was attended by the akim of Kostanay region Saduakasov N.M., Chairman of Control council in education and science sphere of MES of RK Nyusupov S.N., Director of science and personnel ensuring department of AIC MAI of RK Kadzhybekova A.E., first assistant of Kostanay region’s akim Aman E.I., akim of Kostanay, chairman of council of the Association of Alumni and Trustees of KSU Akhmetzhanov A.M., Vice-president of IHE Association of RK Abishev A.A., the members of the Board of Trustees and the Association of Alumni, members of the boards of trustees of faculties, members of the academic council and the board of the university professors, business leaders, graduates of the University, deans, teaching staff and 3-5-year students of KSU.



Realizing that the role of government, business and university are equally important in the training of professionals, the Forum reaffirmed their readiness to various forms of interaction with the university, including the mutual research projects, funding of gifted students and promising young scientists to participate in the formation of educational programs, and providing of high-tech industrial base for the formation of practical skills.



Within the framework of the forum there was held an extended meeting council of the Association of Alumni and Trustees of KSU with the participation of akim of Kostanay region Saduakasov N.M. At the meeting rector of KSU Nametov A.M. read the report about "The practice-oriented education - the most important vector of modern education", where he outlined the problems of modern education, their possible solutions, also cooperation directions in the format of "state - business - university", which forms skilled and high demand professionals.



The career fair at the second building worked very actively and it was visited by the first assistant of Kostanay region’s akim Aman E.I. According to the fair statistics there were more than 100 employers, more than 1000 participants, 24 contracts to target training at the expense of employers.



At the general meeting rector KSU Nametov A.M. presented the report "Results of the University work of the reporting period between the forums and strategic objectives." In June 2012, there was the first forum, and on December 7, 2012 with the participation of Kostanay region’s akim Saduakasov N.M. there was held regional forum of KSU trustees and employers. Thus, it became the another good tradition of KSU - holding forums, which attracting leaders and representatives of government agencies, businesses, the public.



Moreover there was an awarding ceremony. Our university was awarded by the Akhmet Baitursynov order; a number of employees of the University was awarded the breast signs by the Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Culture, Ministry of Education and Science, the Association of Universities of Kazakhstan, and by diplomas.



According to the results there was adopted the addressing of forum participants to the business community to be involved in the process of professional training, which will significantly influence the preparation of students for work in the real sector of the economy, and which will contribute to the modernization of the Republic of Kazakhstan.



 


PDF

КОСТАНАЙСКИЙ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ
УНИВЕРСИТЕТ ИМЕНИ
А. БАЙТУРСЫНОВА
Чтобы не отстать от остальных народов –
надо овладевать знаниями, быть богатым и сильным.
Чтобы знать - надо учиться,
Чтобы быть богатым - надо заниматься ремеслом,
Чтобы быть сильным - сохранить единство.
А. Байтурсынов

Второй Форум Ассоциации выпускников и попечителей КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова

23 октября 2014 года проведен второй Форум Ассоциации выпускников и попечителей КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова. Выпускники разных поколений, в числе которых руководители крупных организаций, государственных учреждений и бизнес-структур, члены попечительского совета приняли участие в обсуждении вопросов совершенствования образовательного процесса.


 

В Форуме приняли участие аким Костанайской области Садуакасов Н. М., Председатель Комитета по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН РК Нюсупов С. Н., Директор Департамента научного и кадрового обеспечения АПК МСХ РК Каджыбекова А. Е., первый заместитель акима Костанайской области Аман Е. И., аким Костаная, председатель Совета Ассоциации выпускников и попечителей КГУ Ахметжанов А. М., Вице-Президент Ассоциации вузов РК Абишев А. А., члены Совета Ассоциации выпускников и попечителей КГУ, председатели попечительских советов факультетов, члены Совета профессоров университета, руководители организаций, государственных учреждений и бизнес-структур, выпускники университета, руководство, деканы, ППС и студенты 3-5 курсов КГУ имени А.Байтурсынова.



Понимая, что роли государства, бизнеса и вуза равно важны в подготовке квалифицированного специалиста, участники Форума подтвердили готовность к различным формам взаимодействия с университетом, в том числе к взаимной реализации научных проектов, финансированию одаренных студентов и перспективных молодых ученых, участию в формировании образовательных программ, предоставлению высокотехнологичной производственной базы для формирования практических навыков.



В рамках Форума проведено расширенное заседание Совета Ассоциации выпускников и попечителей КГУ с участием акима Костанайской области Садуакасова Н.М. На заседании ректор КГУ Наметов А.М. выступил с докладом «Практико-ориентированное обучение – важнейший вектор современного образования», в котором обозначил проблемы современного образования, возможные пути их решения, а также направления взаимодействия в формате «государство – бизнес - вуз», формирующие квалифицированных, востребованных специалистов.



Во втором корпусе активно работала посещённая первым заместителем акима Костанайской области Аманом Е.И. ярмарка вакансий. Более 100 работодателей, более 1000 участников, 24 договора на целевую подготовку специалистов за счет средств работодателей – статистика ярмарки.



На общем собрании ректор КГУ Наметов А.М представил доклад «Итоги деятельности университета за отчетный период между форумами и стратегические задачи». В июне 2012 года прошёл I форум, а уже 7 декабря 2012 года с участием акима Костанайской области Садуакасова Н.М. был проведён региональный Форум попечителей КГУ и работодателей. Таким образом, с полным основанием можно говорить о становлении ещё одной доброй традиции КГУ – проведении форумов, привлекающих руководителей и представителей государственных органов, бизнеса, широкую общественность.



Были и награждения. Университет награждён орденом Ахмета Байтурсынова, ряд сотрудников университета награждён нагрудными знаками министерства сельского хозяйства, министерства культуры, министерства образования и науки, ассоциации вузов Казахстана, почётными грамотами акима области.



По итогам принято Обращение участников Форума к бизнес-сообществу включиться в процесс профессиональной подготовки кадров, что позволит существенно влиять на подготовку обучающихся для работы в реальном секторе экономики, будет способствовать модернизации Республики Казахстан.



 


PDF