object(DateTime)#1021 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-07-25 14:32:57.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

College graduates

On determination of methodological recommendations of conformity of related groups of educational programs of higher education and specialties of technical and vocational, post-secondary education  Order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated April 1 2019 year No. 134 (as amended on 08.06.2022.

Admission to the grant

Persons with technical and vocational, post-secondary education, entering related areas of higher education training, providing for shorter training periods, wishing to participate in the competition for the award of an educational grant of higher education at the expense of the republican budget or the local budget, must pass the UNT and recruit

  • according to the results of the UNT , at least 25 points and
  • in the field of education "Pedagogical sciences" - at least 35 points,
  • including at least 5 points in each UNT discipline and (or) creative exam.

The list of groups of educational programs with the indication of general professional and special disciplines of the unified national testing for applicants for educational programs of higher education that provide for shorter study periods is established in accordance with Annex 2 of the Rules for Conducting Unified National Testing and Providing state.

Admission to paid training

Admission to the University of citizens with technical and vocational or post-secondary education with the qualification of "mid-level specialist" or "applied bachelor" in related areas of training of higher education personnel, providing for shortened terms of study, is carried out by the Admission Committee of the University on a fee basis without passing the UNT.

It's important to know!

Applications for the creative exam are accepted from June 20 to August 10 of the calendar year. The creative exam is held from July 7 to August 15 of the calendar year.

Persons entering the field of education "Pedagogical sciences" take one special exam.

The acceptance of documents and the holding of a special exam for admission in the fields of education "Pedagogical Sciences" is carried out from June 20 to August 24 of the calendar year.

A special exam for applicants in the fields of education "Pedagogical Sciences" is conducted in the form of a solution to the pedagogical situation and is evaluated in the format of "admission" or "non–admission".

Applicants in related areas of higher education training, providing for shorter study periods, take an additional exam, which is held from July 1 to August 20 in the form of testing and is evaluated in the format of "admission" or "non–admission".

When enrolling in reduced educational programs at the base of technical and vocational education, post-secondary education or higher education, the results of the previous level of education are recognized automatically.

At the same time, the results of training in the subjects being retrained according to the curricula (the final score for the disciplines) are retrained in accordance with the average score of the application of the document on education.

The average score of the appendix to the document on education is calculated and for each subject being retrained, the average score is set as the final grade.

If a college graduate does not plan to study at a university in a related direction, but chooses another group of educational programs, then he passes the UNT on a general basis!

Conducting special exams of Kostanay Regional University named after Akhmet Baitursynuly

Admission committee

object(DateTime)#1019 (3) {
  ["date"]=>
  string(26) "2024-06-13 05:48:04.000000"
  ["timezone_type"]=>
  int(3)
  ["timezone"]=>
  string(12) "Asia/Karachi"
}

Выпускникам колледжей

Об определении методических рекомендаций соответствия родственных групп образовательных программ высшего образования и специальностей технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования Приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 1 апреля 2019 года № 134 (с изменениями от 08.06.2022 г.)

Прием на грант

Лицам, имеющим техническое и профессиональное, послесреднее образование, поступающим по родственным направлениям подготовки кадров высшего образования, предусматривающих сокращенные сроки обучения, желающим участвовать в конкурсе на присуждение образовательного гранта высшего образования за счет средств республиканского бюджета или местного бюджета, необходимо пройти ЕНТ и набрать

  • по результатам ЕНТ не менее 25 баллов и
  • по области образования "Педагогические науки" – не менее 35 баллов,
  • в том числе не менее 5-ти баллов по каждой дисциплине ЕНТ и (или) творческому экзамену.

Перечень групп образовательных программ с указанием общепрофессиональных и специальных дисциплин единого национального тестирования для поступающих по образовательным программам высшего образования, предусматривающим сокращенные сроки обучения, устанавливаются согласно приложению 2 Правил проведения единого национального тестирования.

Прием на платное обучение

Прием в Университет граждан, имеющих техническое и профессиональное или послесреднее образование с квалификацией «специалист среднего звена» или «прикладной бакалавр» по родственным направлениям подготовки кадров высшего образования, предусматривающих сокращенные сроки обучения, осуществляется Приемной комиссией Университета на платной основе без сдачи ЕНТ.

Важно знать!

Прием заявлений для сдачи творческого экзамена осуществляется с 20 июня по 10 августа календарного года. Творческий экзамен проводится с 7 июля  по 15 августа календарного года.

Лица, поступающие по области образования "Педагогические науки" сдают один специальный экзамен.

Прием документов и проведение специального экзамена для поступления по областям образования «Педагогические науки» осуществляется с 20 июня по 24 августа календарного года.

Специальный экзамен для поступающих по областям образования «Педагогические науки» проводится в форме – Решение педагогической ситуации и оценивается в формате – «допуск» или «недопуск».

Поступающие на платное отделение по родственным направлениям подготовки кадров высшего образования, предусматривающие сокращенные сроки обучения (за исключением поступающих по области образования «Педагогические науки») сдают дополнительный экзамен, который проводится с 1 июля по 20 августа в форме тестирование и оценивается в формате – «допуск» или «недопуск».

При зачислении на сокращенные образовательные программы набазе  технического и профессионального образования, послесреднего образования или высшего образования, результаты обучения предыдущего уровня образования признаются автоматически.

При этом результаты обучения по перезачитываемым дисциплинам согласно учебных планов (итоговый балл по дисциплинам) перезачитываются в соответствии со средним баллом приложения документа об образовании.

Рассчитывается средний балл приложения к документу об образовании и по каждой перезачитываемой дисциплине в качестве итоговой оценки выставляется значение среднего балла.

Если выпускник колледжа не планирует обучаться в вузе по родственному направлению, а выбирает другую группу образовательных программ, то он сдает ЕНТ на общих основаниях!

Проведение специальных экзаменов Костанайского регионального университета имени Ахмет Байтұрсынүлы

Приемная комиссия